Partner Institution Opportunity Sharing

Great news for employers! When you post your opportunity with us, it is shared with our growing network of partner Indiana colleges and universities. This will broaden your applicant pool and increase the visibility of your opportunity.

The list of current participating colleges and universities are:

  • Ancilla College - Marian University
  • Anderson University
  • Ball State University
  • Butler University
  • Earlham College
  • Franklin College
  • Grace College
  • Hanover College
  • Holy Cross College
  • Indiana State University
  • Indiana Tech
  • Indiana University Bloomington
  • Indiana University East
  • Indiana University Fort Wayne
  • Indiana University Kokomo
  • Indiana University Northwest
  • Indiana University Purdue University Columbus (IUPUC)
  • Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI)
  • Indiana University South Bend
  • Indiana University Southeast
  • Indiana Wesleyan University
  • Ivy Tech Community College (all 19 campuses statewide)
  • Marian University
  • Purdue University - West Lafayette
  • Purdue University Fort Wayne
  • Purdue University Northwest
  • Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College
  • Trine University
  • University of Saint Francis
  • Valparaiso University
  • Wabash College

If you would like to create a partnership between your university and Work and Learn Indiana, please contact us at